Petrovits, Patrick, Smith & Company, LLC

173 Prospect Street, Torrington, CT 06790

860-496-8119

860-489-8377 (fax)

ppsc@ppscllc.com

Hours:  Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Partners

Jeffrey A. Smith, CPA
ext 107    jsmith@ppscllc.com

Michelle S. Frankland, CPA, CVA
ext 114    mfrankland@ppscllc.com

Debra L. Kenneson, CPA
ext 109    dkenneson@ppscllc.com

Debra J. Kovacs, CPA
  dkovacs@ppscllc.com

Professional Staff

Gary Mercier, CPA
ext 116    gmercier@ppscllc.com

Marijo Weik, Notary Public
ext 111    mweik@ppscllc.com

Elizabeth Loomis
ext 119    eloomis@ppscllc.com

Kariann McDougall
ext 117    kmcdougall@ppscllc.com

Administration

Susan Emond, Firm Administrator
ext 106    sueemond@ppscllc.com

Sharon Dufour, Payroll
ext 104    sdufour@ppscllc.com

Brooke Miller, Notary Public, Main Desk
ext 100    ppsc@ppscllc.com

Karen Bardino, Payroll
ext 102    kbardino@ppscllc.com